hun/ eng
my basket
Cocoa Concert


Robert Schumann:
Dreaming (“Träumerei”), Op. 15, No. 7
Remembrance (“Erinnerung”), Op. 68, No. 28

Dmitri Shostakovich:
4 Waltzes for Flute (or Piccolo), Clarinet, and Piano, Op. 97c – 3rd and 4th movements

Reinhold Moritzevich Glière:
8 Pieces, Op. 39 – Excerpts
(3. Berceuse, 8. Etude)

József Pécsi:
Dörmögő Dömötör

Georg Goltermann:
Serenade for Four Cellos, Op. 119, No. 2

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov:
Notturno for Horn Quartet

Duke Ellington:

Ed Argenziano:
Stinkin’ G


Program introduced by


Other information

The event is about 45 minutes long.

About the event

This concert is available on our website until Sunday, 9:00 p.m. We wish everyone a pleasant cocoa time!