hun/ eng
my basket
_DSC2627_Juhász Barna.jpg


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozartbio:
Duo for Violin and Viola in B-flat major, K. 424

Ludwig van Beethovenbio:
Serenade for Violin, Viola and Cello in D major, Op. 8.

Register for the concert at



Other information

The event is about 45 minutes long.

About the event

Budapest can only remain a liveable, loveable, and throbbing metropolis if it builds upon a strong and cohesive network of small communities. To make this a reality, we need new platforms and habits, and fresh experiences in our cultural life. Strengthening this is the aim of the cooperation of the Budapest Festival Orchestra and the City of Budapest too, within the framework of which chamber ensembles of our orchestra give live or online miniconcerts at important institutions of Budapest.

The program is supported by the Municipality of Budapest.