hun/ eng
my basket

Live streams

More about the concert
Vicenza Opera Festival: Haydn, R. Strauss
live from the Teatro Olimpico in Vicenza


Joseph Haydn:
Symphony No. 104 in D major (“London”), Hob. I:104

Richard Strauss:
Ariadne auf Naxos, Op. 60 – excerpts
(“Es gibt ein Reich” and closing scene)

Upcoming streams