hun/ eng
my basket

Live streams

More about the concert
Concertino: Elgar, Dvořák, Loussier, Dubrovay
live from the Italian Cultural Institute


Edward Elgar:

Serenade for Strings in E minor, Op. 20

Antonín Dvořák:

Nocturne in B major, Op. 40

Jacques Loussier:

Violin Concerto No. 2


László Dubrovay:

Trumpet Concerto No. 3

Antonín Dvořák:

Serenade for Strings in E major, Op. 22

Upcoming streams